Mercedes-Benz Vario (T2W-Series) (LWR)

19,00  249,00  incl. 19% VAT

Category:
19,00  incl. 19% VAT

17 in stock

209,00  incl. 19% VAT
249,00  incl. 19% VAT

Description

The Mercedes-Benz Vario (T2W-Series) is the successor to the Mercedes-Benz T 2.
It was built from 1996 to 2013 at the Ludwigsfelde plant.
The external differences to the predecessor are quite small – headlights, indicators and grille have been redesigned, but the interior has also been redesigned.

T 2 denotes a series of vans that was built by Daimler-Benz from 1967 to 1996.
The T 2 is also known as the Düsseldorfer Transporter (hence also called “DüDo” by enthusiasts and collectors), as it was built at the Düsseldorf plant until 1991/1992; The transporter was only given the designation T 2 later after the introduction of the smaller T 1.
The T 2 was then produced in the Ludwigsfelde plant, where the IFA W50 and L60 were built until 1990.

Since the second generation, the model has also been assembled in the Spanish assembly plant in Alcobendas.

With the generation change to the third generation, the T 2 series was given the name Vario.


Notes on the appropriate conversion kit for the LWR:

Type MB T1 or T2 or T2N or T2W (Vario) or Unimog (Headlights are all identical):

If the headlight has a plastic housing on the back and the (old hydraulic) adjustment looks like this picture then this conversion kit will fit your vehicle: MB T1, T2, T2N, T2W (Vario) or Unimog


In den Warenkorb
Preis: 19 €

Voltage converter DC-DC 24 V / 36 V / 48 V to 12 V 3A 36 watts

The voltage converter / voltage converter converts voltage from 24 volts / 36 volts / 48 volts to approx. 13.8 volts (for 12 volt devices), at max. 3 A power around. With this module, 12 volt devices can be operated on a 24 volt battery.

Specification

  • Epoxy sealed waterproof case
  • Input voltage 24 to 48 volts
  • Output voltage 12 volts
  • Output current 3A
  • continuous output power 36W
  • Conversion efficiency 96%
  • Surge protection Yes
  • Low voltage protection Yes
  • Over temperature protection Yes
  • Power cable approx.15cm
  • Operating temperature approx. -40 to +85 degrees
  • Wire color red / black for input - yellow / black for output

In den Warenkorb
Preis: 209 €
The Mercedes-Benz Vario (T2W-Series) is the successor to the Mercedes-Benz T 2. It was built from 1996 to 2013 at the Ludwigsfelde plant. The external differences to the predecessor are quite small - headlights, indicators and grille have been redesigned, but the interior has also been redesigned. T 2 denotes a series of vans that was built by Daimler-Benz from 1967 to 1996. The T 2 is also known as the Düsseldorfer Transporter (hence also called "DüDo" by enthusiasts and collectors), as it was built at the Düsseldorf plant until 1991/1992; The transporter was only given the designation T 2 later after the introduction of the smaller T 1. The T 2 was then produced in the Ludwigsfelde plant, where the IFA W50 and L60 were built until 1990. Since the second generation, the model has also been assembled in the Spanish assembly plant in Alcobendas. With the generation change to the third generation, the T 2 series was given the name Vario.
Notes on the appropriate conversion kit for the LWR: Type MB T1 or T2 or T2N or T2W (Vario) or Unimog (Headlights are all identical): If the headlight has a plastic housing on the back and the (old hydraulic) adjustment looks like this picture then this conversion kit will fit your vehicle: MB T1, T2, T2N, T2W (Vario) or Unimog
New conversion kit C.HEL.24N.RSMLSTD Ready-made electrical LWR conversion kit as a replacement for the hydraulic headlight range control for 12 volt vehicles, consisting of:
  • 2 new servomotors
  • 1 new round LWR switch for the interior
  • very detailed illustrated installation instructions
  • Various installation materials
  • 1 cable set (new and suitably assembled)

In den Warenkorb
Preis: 249 €
The Mercedes-Benz Vario (T2W-Series) is the successor to the Mercedes-Benz T 2. It was built from 1996 to 2013 at the Ludwigsfelde plant. The external differences to the predecessor are quite small - headlights, indicators and grille have been redesigned, but the interior has also been redesigned. T 2 denotes a series of vans that was built by Daimler-Benz from 1967 to 1996. The T 2 is also known as the Düsseldorfer Transporter (hence also called "DüDo" by enthusiasts and collectors), as it was built at the Düsseldorf plant until 1991/1992; The transporter was only given the designation T 2 later after the introduction of the smaller T 1. The T 2 was then produced in the Ludwigsfelde plant, where the IFA W50 and L60 were built until 1990. Since the second generation, the model has also been assembled in the Spanish assembly plant in Alcobendas. With the generation change to the third generation, the T 2 series was given the name Vario.
Notes on the appropriate conversion kit for the LWR: Type MB T1 or T2 or T2N or T2W (Vario) or Unimog (Headlights are all identical): If the headlight has a plastic housing on the back and the (old hydraulic) adjustment looks like this picture then this conversion kit will fit your vehicle: MB T1, T2, T2N, T2W (Vario) or Unimog
New conversion kit C.HEL.24N.RSOL-24 Ready-made electrical LWR conversion kit as a replacement for the hydraulic headlight range control for 24 volt vehicles, consisting of:
  • 2 new 24 volt actuators
  • 1 new round LWR switch (24 volts) for the interior
  • very detailed illustrated installation instructions
  • Various installation materials
  • 1 cable set (new and suitably assembled)

Additional information

Weight 0,3 kg

Mercedes-Benz Vario (T2W-Series) (LWR)

19,00  239,00  inkl. MwSt.

Kategorie:
19,00  inkl. MwSt.

25 vorrätig

169,00  inkl. MwSt.
239,00  inkl. MwSt.

Beschreibung

Der Mercedes-Benz Vario (T2W-Series) ist der Nachfolger des Mercedes-Benz T 2.
Er wurde von 1996 bis 2013 im Werk Ludwigsfelde gebaut.
Die äußerlichen Unterschiede zum Vorgänger sind recht gering – Scheinwerfer, Blinker und Kühlergrill wurden neu gestaltet, aber auch der Innenraum wurde überarbeitet.

T 2 bezeichnet eine Baureihe von Transportern, die von 1967 bis 1996 von Daimler-Benz gebaut wurde.
Der T 2 wird auch als Düsseldorfer Transporter bezeichnet (von Liebhabern und Sammlern daher auch „DüDo“ genannt), da er bis 1991/1992 im Werk Düsseldorf gebaut wurde; die Bezeichnung T 2 erhielt der Transporter erst später nach Einführung des kleineren T 1.
Danach erfolgte die Produktion des T 2 im Werk Ludwigsfelde, in dem bis 1990 der IFA W50 sowie der L60 gebaut worden war.

Seit der zweiten Generation wurde das Modell auch im spanischen Montagewerk Alcobendas montiert.

Mit dem Generationswechsel zur dritten Generation erhielt die Baureihe T 2 dann den Namen Vario.


In den Warenkorb
Preis: 19 €
Spannungswandler DC-DC 24 V / 36 V / 48 V auf 12 V 3A 36 Watt Der Spannungskonverter / Spannungswandler wandelt Spannung von 24 Volt / 36 Volt / 48 Volt auf ca. 13.8 Volt (für 12 Volt Geräte), bei max. 3 A Leistung um. Mit diesem Modul können 12 Volt Geräte an einer 24 Volt Batterie betrieben werden. Spezifikation
  • Epoxy versiegeltes wasserdichtes Gehäuse
  • Eingangsspannung 24 bis 48 Volt
  • Ausgangsspannung 12 Volt
  • Ausgangsstrom 3A
  • kontinuierliche Ausgangsleistung 36W
  • Umwandlungseffizienz 96%
  • Überspannungsschutz Ja
  • Niederspannungsschutz Ja
  • Übertemperaturschutz Ja
  • Stromkabel ca. 15cm
  • Betriebstemperatur ca. -40 bis +85 Grad
  • Drahtfarbe Rot/Schwarz für Eingang - Gelb/Schwarz für Ausgang

In den Warenkorb
Preis: 169 €
Der Mercedes-Benz Vario (T2W-Series) ist der Nachfolger des Mercedes-Benz T 2. Er wurde von 1996 bis 2013 im Werk Ludwigsfelde gebaut. Die äußerlichen Unterschiede zum Vorgänger sind recht gering – Scheinwerfer, Blinker und Kühlergrill wurden neu gestaltet, aber auch der Innenraum wurde überarbeitet. T 2 bezeichnet eine Baureihe von Transportern, die von 1967 bis 1996 von Daimler-Benz gebaut wurde. Der T 2 wird auch als Düsseldorfer Transporter bezeichnet (von Liebhabern und Sammlern daher auch "DüDo" genannt), da er bis 1991/1992 im Werk Düsseldorf gebaut wurde; die Bezeichnung T 2 erhielt der Transporter erst später nach Einführung des kleineren T 1. Danach erfolgte die Produktion des T 2 im Werk Ludwigsfelde, in dem bis 1990 der IFA W50 sowie der L60 gebaut worden war. Seit der zweiten Generation wurde das Modell auch im spanischen Montagewerk Alcobendas montiert. Mit dem Generationswechsel zur dritten Generation erhielt die Baureihe T 2 dann den Namen Vario.
Neues Umbaukit C.HEL.24N.RSMLSTD Fertig konfektionierter elektrischer LWR Umbausatz als Ersatz für die hydraulische Leuchtweitenregulierung bei 12 Volt Fahrzeugen, bestehend aus:
  • 2 neue 12 Volt Stellmotore
  • 1 neuer runder LWR Schalter (12 Volt) für den Innenraum
  • sehr ausführliche bebilderte Einbauanleitung
  • Diverse Einbaumaterialien
  • 1 Kabelsatz (neu und passend konfektioniert)

In den Warenkorb
Preis: 239 €
Der Mercedes-Benz Vario (T2W-Series) ist der Nachfolger des Mercedes-Benz T 2. Er wurde von 1996 bis 2013 im Werk Ludwigsfelde gebaut. Die äußerlichen Unterschiede zum Vorgänger sind recht gering – Scheinwerfer, Blinker und Kühlergrill wurden neu gestaltet, aber auch der Innenraum wurde überarbeitet. T 2 bezeichnet eine Baureihe von Transportern, die von 1967 bis 1996 von Daimler-Benz gebaut wurde. Der T 2 wird auch als Düsseldorfer Transporter bezeichnet (von Liebhabern und Sammlern daher auch "DüDo" genannt), da er bis 1991/1992 im Werk Düsseldorf gebaut wurde; die Bezeichnung T 2 erhielt der Transporter erst später nach Einführung des kleineren T 1. Danach erfolgte die Produktion des T 2 im Werk Ludwigsfelde, in dem bis 1990 der IFA W50 sowie der L60 gebaut worden war. Seit der zweiten Generation wurde das Modell auch im spanischen Montagewerk Alcobendas montiert. Mit dem Generationswechsel zur dritten Generation erhielt die Baureihe T 2 dann den Namen Vario.
Neues Umbaukit C.HEL.24N.RSOL-24 Fertig konfektionierter elektrischer LWR Umbausatz als Ersatz für die hydraulische Leuchtweitenregulierung bei 24 Volt Fahrzeugen, bestehend aus:
  • 2 neue 24 Volt Stellmotore
  • 1 neuer runder LWR Schalter (24 Volt) für den Innenraum
  • sehr ausführliche bebilderte Einbauanleitung
  • Diverse Einbaumaterialien
  • 1 Kabelsatz (neu und passend konfektioniert)

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 0.3 kg